News

Learning Continuity & Attendance Plan

Learning Continuity & Attendance Plan

Please review the draft of the Learning Continuity and Attendance Plan (LCP) presented to the Governing Board on September 14, 2020.Plan de Continuidad de Aprendizaje y...

Fall 2020

Fall 2020

HESD Families, We are looking forward to the start of the new school year. We have been planning all summer for this unique start to 2020-21. Please visit our Fall 2020...

Meal Service Information - UPDATED 8/24

Meal Service Information - UPDATED 8/24

August 24, 2020 Meal Service Pick Up InformationFood Safety Handout July 29,2020 Dear HESD Families, Please take the Meal Distribution Survey to assist the Food Service...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 27
Mon, Dec 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 21 - Fri, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 28 - Fri, Jan 1
Mon, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 12 - Fri, Apr 16
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

HESD Human Resources

HESD Human Resources

6 days ago

The Hueneme School District is hiring! Please click on the link for more information.

https://5il.co/n6ii

HESD Human Resources

HESD Human Resources

11 days ago

The Hueneme School District is hiring! Please click on the links for more information.

https://5il.co/n1u2
https://5il.co/n1u3
https://5il.co/n1u4

Cynthia Delgado

Cynthia Delgado

12 days ago

Hueneme at Home Back to School Night
Thursday 12th
https://5il.co/mw5c

Cynthia Delgado

Cynthia Delgado

13 days ago

Hueneme at Home Back to School Night
Thursday 12th
https://5il.co/mw5c

Cynthia Delgado

Cynthia Delgado

14 days ago

Hueneme at Home Digital Learning Academy
Just a reminder that in honor of Veteran's Day, there will be no school tomorrow, Wednesday November 11th.
Academia de Aprendizaje Digital Hueneme at Home
Solo un recordatorio de que en honor del Día de los Veteranos, no habrá clases mañana, miércoles 11 de noviembre.

SEE ALL POSTS