News

Distance Learning Enrichment

Distance Learning Enrichment

HESD Virtual Learning Gym! The website has daily exercises for the brain, body and being. Students are invited to work out in the virtual learning gym everyday. There is...

Meal Service - New Times and Locations

Meal Service - New Times and Locations

Meals may be picked up at: Charles Blackstock JHS 11:00a.m. - 12:00p.m. 701 E. Bard Road Oxnard, CA Parkview Elementary School 11:00a.m. - 12:00p.m. 1416 Sixth...

Information and Communication

Information and Communication

ALL HESD Schools are closed until Monday, May 4, 2020. Please visit the Hueneme Virtual Learning Gym for enrichment activities for your student while schools are...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, May 1
Mon, Apr 6 - Fri, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, May 11 - Fri, May 15
Mon, May 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jun 8, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Hueneme ESD

Hueneme ESD

about 19 hours ago

HESD msg: Please read this new message with important news about HESD's plan for distance learning.
https://5il.co/e99s
Mensaje de HESD: Por favor lea este nuevo mensaje con noticias importantes sobre el plan de HESD para el aprendizaje a distancia.
https://5il.co/e99n

Hueneme ESD

Hueneme ESD

5 days ago

Please read this important announcement. https://5il.co/e3cj
Por favor lea este importante anuncio.
https://5il.co/e3ci

Hueneme ESD

Hueneme ESD

5 days ago

Thank you to all those that made meal service happen at Blackstock today! This is just a few of our fabulous HESD team!

view image

Hueneme ESD

Hueneme ESD

8 days ago

HESD msg: Please read this new message with important news about HESD's plan for distance learning. https://5il.co/e09l
Mensaje de HESD: Por favor lea este nuevo mensaje con noticias importantes sobre el plan de HESD para el aprendizaje a distancia.
https://5il.co/e09m

Hueneme ESD

Hueneme ESD

11 days ago

Familias de HESD, por favor hagan clic en el enlace para obtener información importante sobre la distribución del libro de trabajo de enriquecimiento que ocurre mañana y el jueves. https://5il.co/dver

SEE ALL POSTS