News

Lista de suministros recomendados para el séptimo grado

Lista de suministros recomendados para el séptimo grado

Lista de suministros recomendados para el séptimo grado para el año escolar 2019-2020

7th Grade Supply List

7th Grade Supply List

Recommended 7th Grade Supply List for the 2019-2020 School Year

CAASPP and ELPAC

CAASPP and ELPAC

Parents and guardians can use test score reports to better understand their children's strengths and areas in need of improvement. Follow the links to find out...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Aug 22, 12:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 8:40 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 8:40 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 13, 8:40 AM - 11:50 AM
Thu, Oct 3, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 4, 8:40 AM - 11:50 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Thomas Beneke

Thomas Beneke

about 6 hours ago

Three great days of orientation! 1263 students passed through orientation this week! Super job by students, families and Blackstock staff! Looking forward to a great 2019-2020 school year! view image

Thomas Beneke

Thomas Beneke

1 day ago

Awesome 8th graders being led by the incredible Ms. Ontiveros and Ms. McCabe getting WEB trained and ready to meet our incoming 6th graders! Great job everyone! view image

Irma Melgoza

Irma Melgoza

2 days ago

A successful first day of orientation . view image

Thomas Beneke

Thomas Beneke

3 days ago

Padres y miembros de la comunidad, recuerden que la orientación estudiantil comienza el martes 20 de agosto de 12:30 pm a 5:45 pm. El miércoles 21 de agosto de 3:00 pm a 7:30 de la tarde y el jueves 22 de agosto de 12:30 pm a 5:45 de la tarde. Por favor recuerde que su estudiante debe estar presente con usted. Traiga todos los formularios completos y la documentación requerida.

Thomas Beneke

Thomas Beneke

3 days ago

Parents and community members, reminder that student orientation begins Tuesday, August 20, 12:30 pm-5:45 pm, Wednesday, August 21, 3:00 pm -7:30 pm and Thursday August 22, 12:30 pm -5:45 pm. Please remember student should be present with you. Please bring all documents and required paperwork completed.

SEE ALL POSTS