EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Counseling

School Counseling supports the academic success of every student and family in the Hueneme Elementary School District.  Our counselors are available to help develop social-emotional learning experiences, teach study and organizational skills, support and build healthy friendships, create a safe school environment, and assist with life transitions. Our counselors provide individual or group counseling sessions, whole class lessons, and family support.  Please feel free to contact them with any questions you might have.

SchoolCounselorEmail
Bard ElementaryAnnette Preciadoapreciado@hueneme.org
Beach ElementaryStacy Hixonshixon@hueneme.org
Blackstock Junior HighLizette Rodriguezlrodriguez2@hueneme.org
Blackstock Junior HighAraceli Magana-Valdovinosavaldovinos@hueneme.org
Green Junior HighDiane Gomezdgomez@hueneme.org
Green Junior HighAlma Alvarez-Riceaalvarez@hueneme.org
Hathaway ElementaryClemente Bravocbravo@hueneme.org
Haycox ElementaryVeronica Castanonvcastanon@hueneme.org
Haycox ElementaryGabriella Magallongmagallon@hueneme.org
Hueneme ElementaryLucero Benitezlbenitez@hueneme.org
Larsen ElementaryCristina Rodriguezcrodriguez@hueneme.org
Parkview ElementaryArturo Cortezacortez@hueneme.org
Sunkist ElementaryMaria Pilotzimpilotzi@hueneme.org
Williams ElementaryLaura Hernandezlhernandez@hueneme.org