skip to main content

Superintendent and School Board

Contact Us


Dr. Christine Walker, Superintendent
cwalker@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9100

Cynthia Rojas, Executive Assistant
crojas@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9100

Dr. Christine Walker, Superintendent

Hueneme  Board of Trustees

Bexy I. Gomez Board President

Bexy I. Gomez

Board President

Current term:  December 2014 to December 2018

bgomez@hueneme.org

 Charles Weis, PhD Board Clerk Charles Weis, PhD

Board Clerk

Current term:  December 2014 to December 2018

cweis@hueneme.org

Vianey Lopez Board Member

Vianey Lopez

Board Member

Current term:  December 2016 to December 2020

vilopez@hueneme.org

Scott Swenson Board Member

Scott Swenson

Board Member

Current term:  December 2014 to December 2018

sswenson@hueneme.org 

Darlene A. Bruno Board Member

Darlene A. Bruno

Board Member

Current term:  December 2016 to December 2020

dbruno@hueneme.org


ADA Compliance Errors 0
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close