skip to main content
Contact Us
Dr. Christine Walker, Superintendent
cwalker@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9100

Cynthia Rojas, Executive Assistant
crojas@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9100

Superintendent and School Board

3 months ago

Contact Us


Dr. Christine Walker, Superintendent
cwalker@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9100

Cynthia Rojas, Executive Assistant
crojas@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9100

Dr. Christine Walker, Superintendent

Hueneme  Board of Trustees

Bexy I. Gomez Board President

Bexy I. Gomez

Board President

Current term:  December 2014 to December 2018

bgomez@hueneme.org

 Charles Weis, PhD Board Clerk Charles Weis, PhD

Board Clerk

Current term:  December 2014 to December 2018

cweis@hueneme.org

Vianey Lopez Board Member

Vianey Lopez

Board Member

Current term:  December 2016 to December 2020

vilopez@hueneme.org

Scott Swenson Board Member

Scott Swenson

Board Member

Current term:  December 2014 to December 2018

sswenson@hueneme.org 

Darlene A. Bruno Board Member

Darlene A. Bruno

Board Member

Current term:  December 2016 to December 2020

dbruno@hueneme.org


Map to Board Meetings

School Board Meetings and Agendas (2017-2018)

1 day ago

Regular meetings of the Hueneme Elementary School District Governing Board are called to order at 6:00 P.M. The public session will begin immediately. If needed at any meeting, the Board will convene in closed session after the public meeting is adjourned.


Regular meetings are on the fourth Monday of each month except when legal requirements or a Monday holiday cause the meeting to be held on a different day. The September and December meetings are held on the second Monday to meet legal due dates.

Public documents for each meeting will be added below the meeting date in the week before the meeting. Click on a document name to open/view a document for the meeting in which you are interested.

November 27, 2017 Regular Meeting 

December 11, 2017 Regular Meeting 



Notice:
If you encounter a problem opening a policy, please send an email to Cynthia Rojas (crojas@hueneme.org), Executive Assistant. Include a description of the problem you encountered so that we can fix it. Your input will be very helpful. Thank you!

Collaborative Leadership Team 2017-18

21 hours ago