skip to main content
Contact Us
Helen Cosgrove, Assistant Superintendent
hcosgrove@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9200

Donna Watson, Senior Secretary
dwatson@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9200

Educational Services Department

29 days ago

Contact Us


Helen Cosgrove, Assistant Superintendent
hcosgrove@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9200

Donna Watson, Senior Secretary
dwatson@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9200

School Nutrition
Curriculum and Instruction                                      

Educational Projects

Additional services:  Bilingual Education; Migrant Education; School Improvement; Categorical Programs; Parent Complaints; Homeless/Foster Students; Program Improvement; English Language Development.

Contact Us


Irma Villanueva, Senior Director
ivillanueva@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext 9221

Leticia Salgado, Senior Secretary
Special Programs
lsalgado@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9220


Bridge
English Language Learners                  GATE                   LCAP

Pupil Support Services

Additional Services: At Risk; Student Discipline; Suspensions; Expulsions; Promotion-Retention; Summer School; Nurses

Contact Us


Denise Hicklin, Senior Director
dhicklin@hueneme.org                                     805-488-3588 ext. 9241

Joy Epstein, Special Education Program Specialist
jepstein@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9244

Estela Macias, Special Education Program Specialist
emacias@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9243

Aurora Garcia, Senior Secretary
agarcia@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9240

Sandra Martinez, Senior Secretary
smartinez@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9242
FAX: 805-986-8129

Flowers

Educational Services

Contact Us


Raven Aipa
, Senior Director
raipa@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9261

Cecilia Fernandez, Senior Secretary
cfernandez@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9260

Shadow of students in the grass
TITLE IX Athletics
Hueneme Elementary School District did not offer competitive athletics as that term is defined by Education Code Section 221.9 (e) in the 2016-2017 school year.