skip to main content
Contact Us
Dannielle Brook, Assistant Superintendent
dbrook@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9500

Claudia Basaldua, Senior Secretary
cbasaldua@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9500

Budget; Audit; Liability/Insurance; Accounting; Payroll, Property; Measure I Bond; Citizens’ Oversight Committee, Gold Coast Joint Benefits Trust Director, any Business Office Issues

Business Services Department

10 months ago

Budget; Audit; Liability/Insurance; Accounting; Payroll, Property; Measure I Bond; Citizens’ Oversight Committee, Gold Coast Joint Benefits Trust Director, any Business Office Issues

Contact Us

Dannielle Brook, Assistant Superintendent
dbrook@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9500

Claudia Basaldua, Senior Secretary
cbasaldua@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9500


Paperclips

Finance


Cathy Niss, Director of Finance
cniss@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9511

Cindy Norvell, Payroll Clerk A-K
cnorvell@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9512

Debbie Sandoval, Payroll Clerk L-Z
dsandoval@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9513

Peggy Rush, AP/AR Clerk II
prush@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9514

Laura Porras, Purchasing Technician
lporras@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9515

Cristina Ortega, Accounting Specialist
cortega@hueneme.org                          
805-488-3588 ext. 9516

Gina Olmande, Accounting Specialist
golmande@hueneme.org
805-488-3588 ext. 9517

FAX: 805-488-1779
FAX: 805-488-0850


Visit the Finance Page

Calculator

















Food Services

Joanna Carino, Director of Food Services
jcarino@hueneme.org
805-946-2550 ext. 9601

Maria Alarcon
, Food Services Technician
malarcon@hueneme.org
805-946-2550 ext. 9602


Apples

Facilities, Operations and Transportation

Joe Hiton, Senior Director, FOT

nhiton@hueneme.org
805-488-3119 ext. 9701

Flo Veray-Houston, Senior Secretary
fhouston@hueneme.org
805-488-3119 ext. 9700

School Buss
The District's Fraud Hotline
Acts of fraud against the Hueneme Elementary School District are expensive. In addition, the actions of perpetrators of fraud often create a hostile and/or fearful environment for others. Anyone who witnesses a fraudulent act against the District is encouraged to report it, using the District’s Fraud Hotline. Reports may be called in to (805) 253-3191. All reports will be investigated. The reporter’s identity will be kept confidential and, in fact, any person who reports a fraudulent act may remain anonymous. (Ref: Board Policy and Administrative Regulation 3400, Management of District Assets/Accounts and Fraud Prevention, rev. 08/13)